Lehrer Schlaginstrumente

Blasge Michael

michael.blasge@musikschule.at

 

Brandstätter Alexander

alexander.brandstaetter@musikschule.at

 

Ebenberger Andreas

andreas.ebenberger@musikschule.at

 

Egger Norbert

norbert.egger@musikschule.at

 

Flammersfeld Roman

roman.flammersfeld@musikschule.at

 

Mag. Andreas Fleischhacker

andreas.fleischhacker@musikschule.at

 

Grechenig Walter

walter.grechenig@musikschule.at

 

Gruber Markus

markus.gruber@musikschule.at

 

Grünanger Siegbert

siegbert.gruenanger@musikschule.at

 

Hirm Valentin

valentin.hirm@musikschule.at

 

Hofbauer Clemens

clemens.hofbauer@musikschule.at

 

Klautzer Christian

christian.klautzer@musikschule.at

 

Kraßnitzer Reinhold

reinhold.krassnitzer@musikschule.at

 

Lippitsch Klaus

klaus.lippitsch@musikschule.at

 

Mörtl Stefan

stefan.moertl@musikschule.at

 

Moser Sonja

sonja.moser@musikschue.at

 

Petschnig Ronald

ronald.petschnig@musikschule.at

 

Pfeiffer Martin

martin.pfeiffer@musikschule.at

 

Pleschberger Daniel

daniel.pleschberger@musikschule.at

 

Pravda Rudolf

rudolf.pravda@musikschule.at

 

Riegler Andreas

andreas.riegler@musikschule.at

 

Ruppnig-Petschacher Manuela

manuela.ruppnig-petschacher@musikschule.at

 

Scheiber Benjamin

benjamin.scheiber@musikschule.at

 

Schildberger Walter

walter.schildberger@musikschule.at

 

Spieß Heribert

heribert.spiess@musikschule.at

 

Unterkofler Karl

karl.unterkofler@musikschule.at

 

Wohlfahrter Florian

florian.wohlfahrter@musikschule.at

 

Zewell Paul MA

paul.zewell@musikschule.at