Lehrpersonen Jazz - Pop - Rock

Musikschule
Instrument

Name

 

Email

Althofen
Schlagzeug

Egger

Norbert

norbert.egger@musikschule.at

Althofen
Gitarre JPR

Pogatschnig

Mario

mario.pogatschnig@musikschule.at

Althofen
Klavier
Band

Trinkl

Thomas

thomas.trinkl@musikschule.at

Bad St. Leonhard
Schlagzeug

Klautzer

Christian

christian.klautzer@musikschule.at

Bad St. Leonhard
Gitarre JPR

Lamprecht

Werner

werner.lamprecht@musikschule.at

Bad St. Leonhard
Keyboard

Mostögl

Annelies

annelies.mostoegl@musikschule.at

Bodensdorf
Trompete JPR

Duss

Christian

christian.duss@musikschule.at

Brückl
Bassgitarre JPR

Unterberger

Rudolf

rudolf.unterberger@musikschule.at

Dellach/D.
Bassgitarre JPR
Kontrabass JPR

Unterpirker

Franz

franz.unterpirker@musikschule.at

Eberndorf
Gitarre JPR

Seppele

Kurt

kurt.seppele@musikschule.at

Feistritz/Dr.
Schlagzeug

Grechenig

Walter

walter.grechenig@musikschule.at

Feistritz/Dr.
Schlagzeug (Karenz)

Moser

Sonja

sonja.moser@musikschule.at

Feistritz/Dr.
Keyboard

Sokolov

Vladimir

vladimir.sokolov@musikschule.at

Feistritz/G.
Gitarre JPR

Sablatnig

Michael

michael.sablatnig@musikschule.at

Feldkirchen
Schlagzeug

Grünanger

Siegbert

siegbert.gruenanger@musikschule.at

Feldkirchen
Gitarre JPR

Korenjak

Anton

anton.korenjak@musikschule.at

Feldkirchen
E-Tasteninstrumente JPR
Keyboard
Band

Rud

Ingo

ingo.rud@musikschule.at

Frantschach-
St. Gertraud
Saxophon JPR

Poms

Eva

eva.poms@musikschule.at

Friesach
Trompete JPR

Burgstaller

Johann

johann.burgstaller@musikschule.at

Gmünd
Schlagzeug

Pleschberger

Daniel

daniel.pleschberger@musikschule.at

Grafenstein
Gitarre JPR

Kanz

Günther

guenther.kanz@musikschule.at

Greifenburg
Schlagzeug

Ebenberger

Andreas

andreas.ebenberger@musikschule.at

Hermagor
Posaune JPR

Glantschnig

Christoph

christoph.glantschnig@musikschule.at

Hermagor
Schlagzeug

Mörtl

Stefan

stefan.moertl@musikschule.at

Hermagor
Klavier JPR

Neuwirth

Silke

silke.neuwirth@musikschule.at

Hermagor
Cello

Rainer

Friedegund

friedegund.rainer@musikschule.at

Hermagor
Schlagzeug

Scheiber

Benjamin

benjamin.scheiber@musikschule.at

Hermagor
Saxophon JPR

Steiner

Hans-Peter

hans-peter.steiner@musikschule.at

Jugendheim -
Mladinski dom
Gitarre JPR

Ferk

Matjaž

matjaz.ferk@musikschule.at

Jugendheim -
Mladinski dom
Gitarre JPR

Mišković

Vukašin

vukasin.miskovic@musikschule.at

Jugendheim -
Mladinski dom
Klavier JPR

Sticker

Josef

josef.sticker@musikschule.at

Klagenfurt
Schlagzeug

Flammersfeld

Roman

roman.flammersfeld@musikschule.at

Klagenfurt
Gitarre JPR

Götzinger

Egbert

egbert.goetzinger@musikschule.at

Klagenfurt
Gitarre JPR

Holzer

Markus

markus.holzer@musikschule.at

Klagenfurt
Trompete JPR

Kraxner

Michael

michael.kraxner@musikschule.at

Klagenfurt
Keyboard Klasse

Kropfitsch

Janina Veronika

janina.kropfitsch@musikschule.at

Klagenfurt
Schlagzeug

Lippitsch

Klaus

klaus.lippitsch@musikschule.at

Klagenfurt
Bassgitarre JPR Kontrabass JPR
Gitarre JPR

Rainer

Hans

hans.rainer@musikschule.at

Klagenfurt
Saxophon JPR

Wurzer

Werner

werner.wurzer@musikschule.at

Köttmannsdorf
Schlagzeug

Gruber

Markus

markus.gruber@musikschule.at

Köttmannsdorf
Trompete JPR

Travnik

Thomas

thomas.travnik@musikschule.at

Lesachtal
Schlagzeug

Spieß

Heribert

heribert.spiess@musikschule.at

Liebenfels
Gitarre JPR

Schweizer

Elisabeth

elisabeth.schweizer@musikschule.at

Maria Rain
Schlagzeug (Bildungskarenz)

Petschnig

Ronald Georg

ronald.petschnig@musikschule.at

Maria Saal
Gitarre JPR

Soyer

Christoph

christoph.soyer@musikschule.at

Metnitz
Saxophon JPR

Schaller

Ulrich

ulrich.schaller@musikschule.at

Millstatt
Schlagzeug

Blasge

Michael

michael.blasge@musikschule.at

Moosburg
Saxophon JPR

Laßnig-Walder

Alexandra

alexandra.lassnig-walder@musikschule.at

Moosburg
Trompete JPR

Tschlatscher

Max

max.tschlatscher@musikschule.at

Poggersdorf
Klavier JPR
E-Tasteninstrumente JPR
Keyboard

Isopp

Werner

werner.isopp@musikschule.at

Pörtschach
Schlagzeug

Brandstätter

Alexander

alexander.brandstaetter@musikschule.at

Reichenfels
Keyboard

Köppl

Franz

franz.koeppl@musikschule.at

Spittal/Dr.
Violine JPR

Jacobsen

Inge

inge.jacobsen@musikschule.at

Spittal/Dr.
Trompete JPR

Kosz

Peter

peter.kosz@musikschule.at

Spittal/Dr.
Gitarre JPR

Lindenfelser

Arnold

arnold.lindenfelser@musikschule.at

Spittal/Dr.
Saxophon JPR

Pusavec

Richard

richard.pusavec@musikschule.at

Spittal/Dr.
Schlagzeug

Unterkofler

Karl

karl.unterkofler@musikschule.at

Spittal/Dr.
E-Tasteninstrumente JPR
Keyboard
Keyboard Klasse

Wallner

Peter

peter.wallner@musikschule.at

St. Andrä/L.
Gitarre JPR

Kollmann

Rene

rene.kollmann@musikschule.at

St. Andrä/L.
Trompete JPR

Lackner

René Matthias

rene.lackner@musikschule.at

St. Andrä/L.
Schlagzeug 
Akkordeon JPR

Schildberger

Walter

walter.schildberger@musikschule.at

St. Paul/Lav.
Posaune JPR

Fellner

Philipp

philipp.fellner@musikschule.at

St. Paul/Lav.
Schlagzeug

Hirm

Valentin

valentin.hirm@musikschule.at

St. Stefan/Gail
Akkordeon JPR

Katholnig

Rudolf

rudolf.katholnig@musikschule.at

St. Stefan/L.
Gitarre JPR

Matti

Johannes

johannes.matti@musikschule.at

St. Stefan/L.
Klavier JPR

Pressl

Helga

helga.pressl@musikschule.at

St. Veit/Glan
E-Tasteninstrumente JPR

Certov

Reinhold

reinhold.certov@musikschule.at

St. Veit/Glan
Schlagzeug

Ruppnig-Petschacher

Manuela

manuela.ruppnig-petschacher@musikschule.at

St. Veit/Glan
Gesang JPR

Schusser

Bettina

bettina.schusser@musikschule.at

St. Veit/Glan
Posaune JPR

Sonnberger

Walter

walter.sonnberger@musikschule.at

St. Veit/Glan
Schlagzeug

Wohlfahrter

Florian

florian.wohlfahrter@musikschule.at

Treffen
Saxophon JPR

Huß

Walter

walter.huss@musikschule.at

Velden
Gitarre JPR

Kreuzer

Bernhard

bernhard.kreuzer@musikschule.at

Velden
Gesang JPR

Sabernig-Pontasch

Carmen

carmen.sabernig-pontasch@musikschule.at

Velden
Schlagzeug

Zewell

Paul

paul.zewell@musikschule.at

Villach
Klavier JPR
Akkordeon JPR
Keyboard
Band

Huditz

Viktor

viktor.huditz@musikschule.at

Villach
Gesang JPR

Janach

Julia

julia.janach@musikschule.at

Villach
Saxophon JPR

Jessernig

Martin

martin.jessernig@musikschule.at

Villach
Gitarre JPR

Klemenz

Gert

gert.klemenz@musikschule.at

Villach
Gitarre JPR

Lippitsch

Horst

horst.lippitsch@musikschule.at

Villach
Bassgitarre JPR Kontrabass JPR

Malicha

Michael

michael.malicha@musikschule.at

Villach
Schlagzeug

Pravda

Rudolf

rudolf.pravda@musikschule.at

Villach
Schlagzeug

Riegler

Andreas

andreas.riegler@musikschule.at

Villach
Saxophon JPR

Simschitz

Harald

harald.simschitz@musikschule.at

Villach
E-Tasteninstrumente JPR Klavier JPR
Keyboard

Wassermann

Dietmar

dietmar.wassermann@musikschule.at

Villach
Gesang

Wurzer

Dagmar

dagmar.wurzer@musikschule.at

         
Völkermarkt
Bassgitarre JPR

Bucher

Herwig

herwig.bucher@musikschule.at

Völkermarkt
Schlagzeug

Fleischhacker

Andreas

andreas.fleischhacker@musikschule.at

Völkermarkt
Akkordeon JPR

Kollmann

Stefan

stefan.kollmann@musikschule.at

Völkermarkt
Gesang JPR

Komar-Stern

Carina Katrin

carina.komar-stern@musikschule.at

Völkermarkt
Gitarre JPR
Bassgitarre JPR

Waich

Alexander

alexander.waich@musikschule.at

Weißenstein
Gitarre JPR

Jenes

Norbert

norbert.jenes@musikschule.at

Weitensfeld
Schlagzeug

Kraßnitzer

Reinhold

reinhold.krassnitzer@musikschule.at

Weitensfeld
Gitarre JPR

Otti

Werner

werner.otti@musikschule.at

Winklern
Keyboard

Gasser

Andreas

andreas.gasser@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Klavier
Band

Dörre

Walter

walter.doerre@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Gitarre JPR

Eberhard

Margrit

margrit.eberhard@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Gesang JPR

Gaggl

Alberta

alberta.gaggl@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Gitarre JPR

Heller

Markus

markus.heller@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Gitarre JPR

Hipfl

Karl Herbert

karlherbert.hipfl@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Schlagzeug

Hofbauer

Clemens

clemens.hofbauer@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Saxophon JPR

Kaimbacher

Rudolf

rudolf.kaimbacher@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Schlagzeug

Pfeiffer

Martin

martin.pfeiffer@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
E-Tasteninstrumente JPR

Theuermann

Christian

christian.theuermann@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Gitarre JPR

Traussnigg

Martin

martin.traussnigg@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Bassgitarre JPR
Kontrabass JPR

Vallant

Stefan

stefan.vallant@musikschule.at

Wolfsberg
Klavier JPR
Band

Wohofsky

Roman

roman.wohofsky@musikschule.at